Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    Fernando
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 февраля 2018

    Es pe ta cu la reeeeeee!!!!!

    TINA TURNER would said, simply the best, better than all the rest.
    Clara
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paula
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июля 2017
    Perfect location, in the old town, beautiful views and quiet rooms. Very good attention, feels like you are part of the family.I wish I had more time. I will be back.
    Jonathan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 июня 2017
    Friendly owners.
    Mariana
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vanessa
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 марта 2017

    Great!

    Because the hostel is runned by a family who lived at the property, they are constantly involved in their everyday activities..even though there's a bell guests can ring in case they need help, it would be much better to have a reception desk with someone there even if it was only for a couple hour a day.
    Excellent cleaningness and breakfast, the hosts are very kind and the location is good.
    Clevin
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 февраля 2017

    Quaint and friendly.

    Maybe the rooms might get a bit overcrowded when it's completely full as there quite a few bunks. However this was not the case while I was there.
    Loved the decor, the views and location of the hostel. Everyone was friendly and their son Christian even took us out with his friends to visit a few blocos.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 февраля 2017
    The staff were amazingly helpful!
    Bruno
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gabriel
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 августа 2016
    Tips for improvement: -the wifi is a point that can be improved (they are aware of that and I am sure the are working on it). -The lighting in the room was a bit cold/harsh and, though it is not a top priority, it could be improved in the future to harmonise with the charming atmosphere of the hostel.
    The hostel's owners give their heart and soul to the place. We feel like home. We stayed in a double private room with a private ensuite and I think the mattress was amongst the most comfortable of my life. We really wish we could stay longer!!!! Breakfast was really yummy, we felt safe, it was calm and we could hear the crickets while seeing the starred sky from the patio.