Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Betty*Joe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. Mai 2018

    Preiswerte, saubere Unterkunft mit sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Inhaberin

    Es gibt keinen Parkplatz.
    Der Empfang war super nett. Unsere Hunde waren herzlich willkommen. Alles lief sehr unkompliziert. Eine Anzahlung war auch nicht nötig. Und das Frühstück war toll. Die Inhaberin ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Kinder haben sogar extra noch Pfannkuchen zum Frühstück bekommen und wir Eier mit Kartoffeln. Richtig lieb! Danke.
    Schlomit
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. November 2017

    Unglaublich nette familie, fühlt sich sofort wie zu hause.

    Ein bisschen hellhörig.
    Die familie war unglaublich nett und hilfsbereit und haben alles für uns gemacht, tips gegeben, die sauberkeit war hervorragend. Die sauberste küche seit langem mit bester ausstattung.
    BigDoubleG
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Februar 2017

    superfreundlich und offen

    Namensähnlichkeit mit der Pousu Chico Rei im gleichen Ort ist ungeschickt
    sehr familiär und gut geführtes Hostel
    Fernando
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Februar 2018

    Es pe ta cu la reeeeeee!!!!!

    TINA TURNER would said, simply the best, better than all the rest.
    Clara
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paula
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juli 2017
    Perfect location, in the old town, beautiful views and quiet rooms. Very good attention, feels like you are part of the family.I wish I had more time. I will be back.
    Jonathan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Juni 2017
    Friendly owners.
    Mariana
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vanessa
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. März 2017

    Great!

    Because the hostel is runned by a family who lived at the property, they are constantly involved in their everyday activities..even though there's a bell guests can ring in case they need help, it would be much better to have a reception desk with someone there even if it was only for a couple hour a day.
    Excellent cleaningness and breakfast, the hosts are very kind and the location is good.
    Clevin
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Februar 2017

    Quaint and friendly.

    Maybe the rooms might get a bit overcrowded when it's completely full as there quite a few bunks. However this was not the case while I was there.
    Loved the decor, the views and location of the hostel. Everyone was friendly and their son Christian even took us out with his friends to visit a few blocos.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Februar 2017
    The staff were amazingly helpful!
    Bruno
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gabriel
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2016
    Tips for improvement: -the wifi is a point that can be improved (they are aware of that and I am sure the are working on it). -The lighting in the room was a bit cold/harsh and, though it is not a top priority, it could be improved in the future to harmonise with the charming atmosphere of the hostel.
    The hostel's owners give their heart and soul to the place. We feel like home. We stayed in a double private room with a private ensuite and I think the mattress was amongst the most comfortable of my life. We really wish we could stay longer!!!! Breakfast was really yummy, we felt safe, it was calm and we could hear the crickets while seeing the starred sky from the patio.